Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_24963temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_24963temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_24963temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_24963temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shyne marie
shyne marie,33, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
catch me if you can !!!
Self : i am easy to get along with, i spend almost all my time in the office, rarely have time to roam around ... i am a very busy person but i always find time for myself
     
Interests : badminton, tennis and i also play chess and surf in the internet
     
Message to you : it might be you ....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Sales Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-08-27 Last Online : 2008-09-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : genuine and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants