Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25031tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_25031temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
level13
level13,36, from Saint Louis,USA
Sincere and Fun...
Self : I am a guy who enjoys life, hates drama, and wants to do good things in the world...
     
Interests : I enjoy traveling, cooking, reading, music, and watching world events on the news
     
Message to you : Are you out there?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Investor/Market Speculator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-03-27 Last Online : 2009-01-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the person I would like to meet is smart, open minded, knows how to hold a conversation, knows what they want in life, confident, enjoys life, and is beautiful both inside and out..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants