Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25036tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Uncledee85
Uncledee85,22, from paynesville,Liberia
keeping 8 together
Self : I'm a young African man live and do some jobs in Liberia West Africa, still a student of the University. I'm just cool and love to have many good time with friends, not too hard to go along with course we Africans always Understanding.
     
Interests : Well I love sport most of all I love Soccer and my best club team is Manchester United. here in Liberia I do played soccer with some of my friends but for now don't course I have to work in oder to keep my life going strong as a Man!!
     
Message to you : Love to be Love
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Liberia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Not full time Payment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-04-25 Last Online : 2007-08-29
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : First of all God made every one very great and beauti4 therefore, I'll like to meet a greatly Godly made creature who will love to have a nice, young, strong and healthy man. Race is not my problems(black or write) no problems just want to be love and to love.!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants