Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25115tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_25115tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_25115tempphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
singlegentleman4u
singlegentleman4u,46, from columbus,USA
romantic gentleman 4u
Self : I am a fun romantic man who is very fun to be with and you can be yourself around me and have a conversation with me about anything. In addition, I am loyal kind gentle loving generous very patient and tolerant and a best friend to have I enjoy pampering cuddling and affectionate man. Iím easy to talk with about anything of life with a positive attitude. Ií am single of six and half years now. As a gentleman I believe in family values I enjoy outdoors, fine dinning, and theatre, action movies, music, and reading, camping, cycling. I am also very goal oriented Iím planning on going to college next summer for two years an half years in real estate, financial management and business management to start my own small real estate company. Iím passionate and not afraid to show it. I am encouraging to others and I do not like downers, people who are bitter and angry all the time. Life is to short for that stuff, I love life and I live it to the fullest. I like people who are always looking to better themselves, no mourners or complainers, passionate about life, know how to have a good time; a sense of humor is a must. I Ďam easy-going, non-superficial, non-materialistic gentleman. I try to live every day being the realest I can. No lies, fronting, games, drama, or stress I also enjoy cooking and out-door summer fun with family and close friends. I am an easy gentleman to be with and enjoy long conversations. I enjoy reading about world history, movies music, Jazz R-n-B Ií am also a non-drinker and non-smoker.
     
Interests : N/A
     
Message to you : I' am fun loving, gentle and kind
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : High School Work : N/A
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-02-14 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a young woman to become my best friend and wife to pamper/ soul-mate 4life God fearing, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Mature, Affectionate, non-smoker and drinker and with high self esteem within herself. And who is not looking for wealth. That she is seeking and looking for a kind and caring loving affectionate gentleman who is caring, thoughtful, loving, passionate and romantic. Only she who is sincerely meant for me will find true appreciation that is compassionate. She must be charming intellectual respectable God-fearing young woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants