Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rolloff,56, from Moonachie,USA
Looking for loyalty more than looks.
Self : I'm a quiet person, works steady, not rich just average. I try not to judge people and expect the same. I feel the past is the past.
Interests : When I was younger I was a talented gymnist. I like to read. Lately just work, eat and sleep.
Message to you : I do not have any interest in playing games.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Drive Truck
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-03-10 Last Online : 2009-12-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : An average lady is who I want. A few extra pounds or being plain is fine. I need a loyal woman who dosn't judge and is understanding. An equal partner, not strict or mean.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants