Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tat4077,28, from ipswich,USA
Self : I am a hard working honest guy who looking for a normal honest woman for a serious relationship
Interests : My hobbies include camping, going to baseball games (huge red sox fan) hanging out with friend, going to the movies and traveling. I love to travel I travel a few times a year for work and I always go on at lest two vacations every summer. I have to say the best vacations are carnival cruises (been on 4)
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Programs for medical company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-06-17 Last Online : 2009-10-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone normal with strong family values. Family is very important to me. I am very close to all my family

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants