Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25131tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babyanne
babyanne,22, from Valencia City,Philippines
Looking4Love
Self : I am a single mom. I am a lady who is seriously seeking for a man to spend my life with and build our family. I am simple yet full of love and care.
     
Interests : I do like sports like badminton, soccer, softball. Not good in it but i love to play. I like watching movies specially with my daughter and hopefully with my man, I love cooking but that doesnt mean I am good in it LoL. I love traveling and seeing natures. I love outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-12-09 Last Online : 2007-08-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a man who is serious enough in finding a wife. A man full of love, family-oriented, who respects other feelings specially respects a woman and knows how to treat a wife the way wife should be treated.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants