Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Icka
Icka,31, from Marikina City,Philippines
Self : i'm a single mom w/ 3 kids, presently working here in the Philippines to support the education of my children, i can say that im a strong person with a strong personality.
     
Interests : i love playing with my kids, watching movie w/ them, i also love cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : VIP Services Coordinator in a class A Department Store here in the Philippines
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-10-31 Last Online : 2007-09-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will acceptmy past
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants