Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_25149tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_25149tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_25149tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mishka
mishka,42, from Gingoog City,Philippines
Im looking for real and responsible guy for love and marriage
Self : I am loving, caring , friendly, GOD fearing person, and a one man woman. I am thoughtful and kind too. And I believe simplicity is a real beauty... Im a simple person.
     
Interests : Id love ball games , volleyball and soft ball only, my other interest are gardening, cooking, travelling , go to movies and photography also. listening to music for my spare time..
     
Message to you : Im simple and looking for love and marriage.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-06-03 Last Online : 2008-04-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : id love to meet someone whos real and responsible guy who cares me and love me here with my 1 daughter. Someone can understand and accept me being what I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants