Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25156tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
january
january,32, from catanduanes,Philippines
im looking for a man
Self : im just a simple one. looking for someone that i can spend the rest of my life together w/my twelve year old son. who can love me for what i am. im a loving person , a working mother (how i wish i ll be w/ my son but i need to work abroad i dnt have any choice.
     
Interests : i like basketball but i dnt knw how to play! i like gardenning ,ilove flowers at home i like small plants inside my place it makes me feel better. but ive never been experience recieving any flower frm someone except my mom that was my graduation day! too sad! i like wathing action movies ,fantasy ,comedy.
     
Message to you : someone who can accept me who i am .and everything about me.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : dh
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1975-01-14 Last Online : 2007-07-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind ,simple attractive w/ permanent job can always understand and a person who can accept my son . and my personality im just an average person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants