Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_25160tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tobi70
tobi70,37, from Madison,USA
Looking for that special person!
Self : Smart , handsome, devoted guy looking to find my soul mate. From Colorado, now in Wisconsin. Very active and financialy stable. Looking to find someone to grow old with.
     
Interests : I love all outdoor activities like biking, wakeboarding, surfing, snowboarding. I like to workout and keep fit. I love all types of music, and art. I love to cook and have a glass of fine wine and conversation with dinner.
     
Message to you : Let's make this happen!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Buisness Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-07-13 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for a traditional asian woman I can grow old with. I would like her to be a person that takes life with a grain of salt and can laugh at herself!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants