Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghen,22, from Cagayan de Oro city,Philippines
Look after you...
Self : what you see is what you get. I am very family oriented and I love my family. I am slim type but not that tall and i am a bit shy at first. I have a very strong personality to face hardships that come in my life. I'm having review class at the moment to to prepare for a CPA board exam this coming October. I still believe in everlasting love. I am a believer of destiny and fate.
Interests : I'm not that sports lover but i love to jog. Singing in my rooms and listening music is one of my interest. I love to study and read books.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : accountancy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-03-15 Last Online : 2007-08-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who is true to his self. Funny and has sense of humor. One most important that matter to me is a guy who will accept everything about me, my family and the things i love. God fearing and knows how to respect woman. Responsible and secure in all aspects.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants