Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_25260temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_25260temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
r2
r2,53, from dipolog city,Philippines
wish to meet some people around with a smile in their face
Self : I am a choleric person who love nature and animals...i stand five ft three with short black hair. my eyes is brown and with fair complexion am a little bit chubby....most of the time , i want to be alone and read books but there are times that i want to be with people and talk to them and maybe out in the beach....thats me
     
Interests : my hobbies are: strumming the guitar, reading books and bible, singing and play computer
     
Message to you : hi! there
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : I teach preschool cildren
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-03-27 Last Online : 2009-08-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i wish to meet a person who is faithful, responsible, loving and understanding, and who love God above everything
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants