Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fishermancakes,59, from warwick,USA
quiet, easy going, very liberal guy.
Self : i am an easy going, layed back, very liberal guy, willing to try any new idea at least once. i like all sports and would rather be a participant than a spectator.
Interests : i am a youth league baseball/softball umpire and i like woodworking, auto works, carpentry, remodelling, etc. i would rather actually participate than to just sit and watch.
Message to you : my match, where are you now ??????????
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : College Work : healthcare technologist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1948-08-04 Last Online : 2007-08-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is outgoing and dynamic, and is also liberal and willing to try new and different things and ideas.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants