Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25324temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_25324temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_25324temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_25324temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
China flower
China flower,37, from Liuzhou,China
Self : I am a gentle, patient Chinese traditional female. I am 40 years old and I was graduated from the Chinese college of finance and economics in Anhui Province. I have a boy, who is thirteen years old. I have already divorced for 7 years. I want to look for a virtuous and kind-hearted man , who can create a brand new life with me.I am looking forward of your reply very soon.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : office worker
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : None
Languages : Dutch
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-10-17 Last Online : 2007-07-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a man who is kind, warm and very honest.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants