Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
roseberry
roseberry,36, from Manila,Philippines
Friendly Woman
Self : I'm a simple woman very honest, down to earth like to watch DVD television and most of the time homebody person. i am very friendly i like to cook and clean my room. i am very open minded and very sensetive sometimes funny and easy to get along with.
     
Interests : i like badminton, dancing and i like to cook and teach small children.
     
Message to you : hi match hope we like each other and become friends or whatsoever
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : preschool teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1971-03-05 Last Online : 2007-11-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible man, humble, very understandin and have sense of humur. God Fearing. loving, caring, honest, hardworking
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants