Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_25361tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cocktail
cocktail,36, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
looking for my soul mate
Self : im filipina. young. never been married, dont have kids but willing to have someday. im a simple lady w/ a kind hearted. im a open mindness & loving to the one i loved.i never smoke nor drink liquor. i did volunteer in d hospital.
     
Interests : my hobbies is decorating my home & collecting different flowers.i also loved to travel in different spots.
     
Message to you : be humble,and let our love grow
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : volunteer nursing aide
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-11-17 Last Online : 2008-11-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must older than me & willing to accept who am i. he must family oriented, & willing to loved my family. and lastly he wil loved me forever.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants