Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25382tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lane26
Lane26,26, from rocky mount,USA
Looking for something different
Self : im a reserved guy, but still love to go out and have a great time. like the beach, love to read. go out to movies, and stay at home and just relax.
     
Interests : i enjoy basketball, football (american) and many others
     
Message to you : give me a chance :-)
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : student/teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1981-05-09 Last Online : 2007-11-09
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone kind, honest, attractive, easy to talk to and enjoys having a good time. like to go out, or stay at home at watch a movie
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants