Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Itchey,43, from Enola,USA
Self : Hi there! I currently own and run my own construction company where we mostly work on new commercial and industrial buildings. I’ve worked in many different areas of the construction business, and enjoy my work, as well as having my own business. In the future, I hope to grow the business, hire more people, and spend more time in the office, rather than in the field. I have a mixed ancestry; my mother is Dutch and my father is Native American. Family is important to me, and I am extremely close to my thirteen year-old daughter, who lives with me half of the time. She’s definitely the most important person in my life. I’m extremely proud of her, and consider her my best friend ; - ). When I have some free time, I love spending it with my daughter and also with my friends. When we get together, it’s usually for outdoor adventurous-type activities, such as hiking, camping, mountain biking, and white water rafting and kayaking. I love getting out into nature, and have a couple of kayaks, which I would use every day, if I could ; - ). While I do enjoy adventuresome outdoor pursuits, I also like quieter get-togethers with friends like small parties, cookouts, or dinners. I am interested in a serious, committed relationship with a fit, attractive, and energetic woman. I do understand that most romantic relationships first begin as friendships, so why don’t we get together for a coffee or lunch—something low-key and relaxed—and see how things go from there ; - )?
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-10-04 Last Online : 2009-09-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants