Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
boyfromoz,60, from Cronulla,Australia
I would love to hear from you
Self : I am a sixty year old man with strong family values. Some of my other qualities are that I am honest, trustworthy, romantic, loyal and passionate. I am also not afraid to display affection in public or privately.
Interests : I keep fit by walking my dog every day and dancing once a week. For relaxation, I will go surfing in the summer, horse riding whenever I can, reading and listening to my music.
Message to you : Who nows, I could be the love of your life. Contact me and find out.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1946-09-24 Last Online : 2008-04-02
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : The woman I am looking for must share the same family values as I do, as well as some of my interests. She will need to be a caring and loving woman who is not afraid of displaying affection. Although I appreciate external beauty, it is the inner person that is important, and we will only be able find out through our communication and that will determine if we are suitable for each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants