Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
derfliw,44, from Miami,USA
I am looking for my Soul Mate
Self : I am a Lover, not a Fighter. I'm warm, loving, sensitive, extremely passionate, affectionate, kindhearted, playful, honest, intelligent, loyal, funloving, and up for almost anything, with a great sense of humor.
Interests : I love going for long walks along the shore or in a nice park, biking, miniature golf, a couple games of pool, theater, movies, candlelight dinners, blockbuster nights, cuddling, and last but not least long passionate kisses.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : LPM
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-11-07 Last Online : 2008-04-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My Soul Mate

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants