Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
homegirl,24, from Davao City,Philippines
simple girl, honest, loving daughter to my parents, sweet, love kids,
Self : slim, simple, loving daughter to my parents & to my siblings, friendly, fair complexion, honest, caring, always make people laugh,
Interests : i love watching t.v, specially basketball games, i love to sing,
Message to you : i am a simple girl looking for a guy tha who will love &respect me & my family.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : No work.still studying
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-15 Last Online : 2007-09-10
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest, respectful, caring, loving, responsible, handsome and have a golden heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants