Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DM1958,49, from Edmonton,Canada
Seeking friends and maybe more
Self : I am English, but have lived and worked in Canada . I am looking for friends and may be someone special . I am not without my problems, but am friendly, humorous and work too much. Too fat, but am working on it. Used to be quite handsome! Hubba! Hubba!
Interests : Used to play many sports, but have recently started to workout in the gym. Hobbies, Cats, woodworking, cooking, model boats and airplanes, old cameras in medium and large format, and teasing young people!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Doctorate Work : Mad scientist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-04-11 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : An ordinary person is OK. If you are educated or well read that helps me, as I need someone to talk to and someone who can share their interests with me. I can share mine too, but I prefer not to have to lead all the time. The lady should be well proportioned, employed, but willing to relocate. She should also be in good health. I do not expect to meet a goddess, I am very realistic. I will point out that I am not rich and find it hard to relate to people who want to buy everything in sight just to be fashionable.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants