Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Moneybee
Moneybee,34, from Egham,United Kingdom
Tommorow Is A Brand New Day
Self : Laid Back well educated Professional. Well travelled. Fun. Enjoys Travelling, the finer things in life, Open Minded, Enjoys having fun and living life to its fullest.
     
Interests : Play Semi-Pro Rugby, Cricket, Learning to fly a plane on weekends. Enjoys a game of golf
     
Message to you : Let Our Journey Begin
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Business Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-12-15 Last Online : 2008-05-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Easy happy go lucky individual without too much emotional baggage. Enjoy life and travelling . They must be able to handle themself thats an Independent person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants