Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
irotsoma,29, from Austin,USA
Seeking Petite Asian Woman for Marriage
Self : Since moving to Austin Texas from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, I have grown and changed in so many ways. My life isnít perfect, but Iíve found my focus. I now know what I want to do with my time and the kind of woman I am seeking to share my future with. I grew up around PA and VA, and have really had to rely on mostly myself. I am not a fortunate son, in fact, much the opposite. Working hard, learning from many mistakes, and constantly challenging my reality for the purposes of self-improvement are philosophies I embrace and live by. Most people who meet me think I am introverted, shy, and much younger than I am. But you canít judge a book by its cover, and my appearance is not completely accurate. I am introspective and love to listen. Occasionally, Iíll share a good story though, and I love to learn new things.
Interests : I like to go hiking and bicycling. I enjoy playing video games and board when I'm alone, but most of the time I am out with friends. I like to see movies, find new restaurants to try, see ]live bands, and just sit around and talk sometimes.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Technical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1977-09-01 Last Online : 2008-01-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is very honest and loving. I would like someone who is willing to share the things they enjoy and is willing to try the things I enjoy as well. I would like someone who enjoys being social, but also likes to cuddle up at home sometimes.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants