Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babyme07,39, from Tagbilaran,Philippines
Hopefully i can find you here!
Self : I am a typical Filipina. I am so simple. I am quite religious. I'm easy to get along with. I'm compassionate
Interests : Right now i am learning to bake cakes. I am planning to have a "bakery" when i will be going home to Phils. for good, so it is my hobby now to try recipes of cakes and breads.
Message to you : May you have a wonderful day!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Overseas Foriegn Worker, "domestic helper"
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-01-21 Last Online : 2008-05-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a guy that is sincere/honest to his word, a guy who is responsible/a family oriented. A guy that values life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants