Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mapag mahal
mapag mahal,25, from ormoc city,Philippines
im looking for friend or marriage
Self : im simple girl. caring, responsible, god fearing, loving, honest and sweet, i love to cook food and cakes.
Interests : i love volleyball and basketball my hobbies is cooking and gardening
Message to you : hope you accept me even if im fat.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-03-01 Last Online : 2008-05-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple, loving man and responsible, its okey if he is not rich all i want is to have a simple family and happy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants