Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_25753tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mygirl24
mygirl24,26, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Hi im simple girl and also im friendly.....
Self : Hi those people are interested of me... by the way i'm single ... and also am honest.. loving.... caring.... understanding.. and also im interested to those people who is good to me
     
Interests : by the way my sport is Badminton... i like that coz it will give me excercise to my body.. hehehe... and also Jogging ......
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Helper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-04-04 Last Online : 2007-11-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a person who is capable to love me... and also can understand me.... and also can honest for me...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants