Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
graysby
graysby,56, from Sacramento,USA
Looking first for a friend and then a partner
Self : I seek first a friend and partner to share and witness each other's lives. I love to travel, eat great food, and enjoy fine wine. One would say that I am most passionate about my family and my children but I also love to play golf and ski.
     
Interests : Travel, reading, skiing, golf.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Doctorate Work : medical, executive management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-12-17 Last Online : 2007-12-29
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A good match would be someone who loves new experiences and is okay with plans gone awry. Someone who is stable, caring, sensitive, honest. Someone who can also be a good social partner in a work environment or business/social situation. .hopefully with a healthy balance between fun and work...and enjoys the small things in life as well as extravaganzas. I am looking for someone to share life experiences, have fun, and support each other through life’s ups and downs.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants