Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
caesar56
caesar56,50, from Belgrade,USA
looking for someone special
Self : I live in a country cottage with about 5 agres of land I have a form of MD that has ruined my legs but I still walk a little I need someone who can love me for who I am and get past the handicap trouble
     
Interests : I love movies I'm writing a couple my self and some childrens book too
     
Message to you : hi hope we,re good together
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : I live on social security
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-08-21 Last Online : 2008-05-06
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some special that I get live a better life with and have a partner in life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants