Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nicehands,40, from West Stockbridge,USA
Self : i am a single father who works very hard and wants to find some one who does the same. so are time off is spent doing wonderful things together.
Interests : soccer, swimming, playing guitar, concerts
Message to you : enjoy all life has to offer, it is a gift.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : painting company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-10-06 Last Online : 2009-03-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a beautiful asian girl who wants to share a life with a good hearted man who believes that love is a partnership and that life is to short not to be happy. also to give someone the opportunity to have a more prosperous life in america.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants