Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_26017tempphoto4.jpg   small_fourth_26017tempphoto1.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghang,23, from malaybalay city,Philippines
someone to share life with.....
Self : hello everyone, i am a happy person, im friendly, caring and loving, i am honest and sincere when it comes to relationship.
Interests : im not into sports, i only love being an audience or a cheerer, i like watching basketball but i never play such games.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Lending Company
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-06-12 Last Online : 2007-08-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who could be my partner, someone who is caring, loving and has sense of humor. i also wish to meet a type of person who is understanding, not a jealos type. and most of all, someone who is willing to accept me for who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants