Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DominoEffect,54, from East Gosford,Australia
Looking for a life partner, soul mate, lover, best friend
Self : Spent most of my life in the entertainment business as an actor, director, producer, writer for film, TV and stage now work with disabled and disadvantaged people helping them to find a new path and a new life. I have an artistic nature with a passionate, high-spirited personality, enjoy grace and charm in a person, well mannered, have a love of humanity, logic when I see it, humour when I experience it, enjoy laughter, a self starter, feel emotions deeply, have romantic ideals, a memory for detail, not into drama in my life or anyone else's, not pushy, together mentally, enjoy quiet times as well as fun times, independent, a love of the unusual, spiritual, listen and love good conversation, rose petals sprinkled on the floor, cuddling in front of roaring fires, sharing a large bath filled with oils and fragrances, surprises, random acts of unsolicited kindness, flowers for no reason and sleeping in the spoon position. I am not known for my diplomacy, though I try to a point, life is too short, I try to be honest, am well meaning, warm-hearted, philosophic but at times hard to live with but have the ability to laugh at my own expense. I have a love of the arts, design, fashion, things old, things new, a quiet walk on a beach on a rainy afternoon, roaring fires, Sunday papers in bed, good wine, cooking, quality time with a partner, family ties, my children, dogs of any kind and I can't program a video recorder, but who can? I enjoy quiet times as well as fun times, have a love of the unusual, very spiritual, listen and love good conversation, nearly all music.
Interests : Authority on Art Deco, Art Nouvea, nineteen hundreds Arts and Crafts, Folk Art. Antique and 20th Century furniture restoration, french polishing, 20th Century collectables, , Painting, Photography, Bakelite, Computers, Tramp Art, Theatre, Physical Fitness, Carpentry, Collecting 20th Century Glass, gardening, socialising, supporting my youngest child in his sporting endeavours, travel, dancing, squash, gym. Into all music except rap, love jazz, blues, rock, swing, big band, latin, salsa, classical, show tunes, anything from ACDC to Beethoven. Movies and TV, anything foreign, Westerns, Romance, Comedies, Crime, anything Australian, impossible to name a favourite Pulp Fiction, Ten Canoes, Best in Show, Sideways, Life of Brian, Time Bandits, Brazil, Casablanca, Get Shorty, Alien, Chinatown, Breaker Morant but to name a few. Reading: Vast collection of books, art, architecture, collectables, crime, self-help, poetry, classics, Dylan Thomas, Antiques, 20th Century Design, first editions, Elmore Leonard, Do it Yourself, Carpentry, Restoration, Edgar Allan Poe, Dime Fiction, Mythology, New Age, Spiritual, Positive Magic and crime fiction
Message to you : A woman who is looking for a life partner, lover and best friend
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-06-13 Last Online : 2009-07-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A partner in every sense of the word. Companion, lover and best friend. Outgoing by nature, with a smile to wake the day. Someone who loves laughter, is passionate, compassionate, peaceful, positive, loyal, independent, uninhibited, romantic, loves affection, enjoys hugs, holding hands, conversation, shared intimate moments, has interests, views and a mind of her own and wants a partner who is loyal and supportive. Who believes her mental, physical, spiritual and emotional well-being is important. Enjoys life, adventure, music, the arts, and would has to love being massaged until jelly. A romantic whose sensitivities harmonize with mine and secure enough in herself not to need to be the centre of attention all of the time.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants