Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_26195tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26195tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
emd
emd,42, from Saramento,USA
Self : I am person who enjoys life and want to have fun. I enjoy doing new things and being active. I also enjoy being at home with family and friends. I would consider myself a person who can appreciate aperson and who they are.
     
Interests : I enjoy sports basketball, american footbal, movies, music, travel, working out and social events
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Fianamcial Services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1965-04-03 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a person who is looking for a lifetime mate. Someone who enjoys life and like to try new things. A person who likes to enjoy family and friends.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants