Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26200tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ranedrops
Ranedrops,42, from alexandria,USA
Its been a while......
Self : I am a educated, well traveled, athletic, attractive American living and working in China.
     
Interests : I like sports, traveling, art, music, history, reading, movies and dining out.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Masters Work : Professor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-04-18 Last Online : 2007-10-22
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a good/strong willed minded person/partner for a relationship. One who can bring out the best in me and I the best in her. It would help if she were a bit independent, honest, a good communicator, is athletic and likes sports ( at least a little bit ). A good sense of humor is a big plus and good looks also help. Do you give those kisses that roc your world!? It would be awesome to be best friends and lovers, is that possible !? Could you be " the one ", if so it would be great to hear from you!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants