Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dorsielady25sky
dorsielady25sky,25, from Bislig City,Philippines
Hello!!! everyone.......
Self : Hello!!! I'm simple a pure filipina, friendly, loving, caring, a hard working. I want to find my soulmate who is God-fearing responsible, loyal just contact me soon as possible.:)
     
Interests : I like basketball, Volleyball, biking, swimming, singing and watching. I like also internet surfing, shopping, listening music and texting.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : helping my mother cooking vians to sale
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-11-19 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want who is have a stable job, can support and sustain in thier future family soon, faithful, loyal, caring, loving, sweet, honest, god-fearing, hard-working, healthyand most of all responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants