Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_26288temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26288temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wallace
wallace,45, from Alpharetta,USA
seeking other half...
Self : adventurous,outgoing and creative.I love to travel to learn new things-- especially different cultures;people.
     
Interests : I like all sports. my hobbies are reading books on science, math and crafts.
     
Message to you : Where are you?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : mechanical engineering
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-05-22 Last Online : 2010-09-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A very honest and respectful lady! Close family ties,great cook with a spicy character,at least a high school graduate,and has an interest in continuing her education and learning new things about different cultures.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants