Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26351temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26351temphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Firecracker
Firecracker,24, from Porta Westfalica,Germany
Shy guy looking for company and hoping to find a partner.
Self : Hi, I am a shy but friendly guy who is family orientated. I enjoy nights out with friends and nights at home and like to travelling to interesting places around the world. I am hoping to find a partner in this way to spend my life with.
     
Interests : I enjoy nights out with friends and nights in watching films. I like to travel and go sightseeing. I am in the voluntary fire service and enjoy the work and helping people. I am not very interested in sport but like to swim.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : Town Council Waterboard
Primary Language : German English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-11-15 Last Online : 2007-09-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a girl who is faithful and true, who enjoys nights in and nights spend at home and who is family orientated. It would be good if you could speak and write german but if not it's ok too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants