Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fishking14,72, from kirby,USA
seeking good women to share my life
Self : love to travel anywhere, cruise's, car, i need a companion here and in traveling, just someone to share it with.
Interests : tv, movies bowling and fishing. i also make fishbaits whish i enjoy doing for myself and for the profit.
Message to you : Someone i can Love and Cherrish!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 94kg,207lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1935-08-06 Last Online : 2007-09-26
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone 45 up . light to medium complecticated. Fun loving, and Loyal, to share my life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants