Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26368tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26368tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1united
1united,47, from langley,Canada
seeking soulmate
Self : i am a caring, honest person. i like to have fun, dedicated father and friend, very reliable. looking for that special women to make my life complete. i am very loyal and i am a one women man, i love the outdoors and all it has to offer. i am just as comfortable at home as going out
     
Interests : i coach bowling play golf, softball, i bowl. i play games with my kids. like the outdoors, movies, comedy clubs theatres dinning out or just going for a walk
     
Message to you : can you fill this empty void
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : warehousman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-03-31 Last Online : 2008-11-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : somone who can laugh at lifes little detours. can communicate and has a good heart, for it's what is on the inside of the person that tells who they really are. a person who is willing to do things together and isn't afraid to show their feelings for their partner
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants