Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26369tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
waiting one person
waiting one person,28, from Emeryville,USA
Somebody can depend on
Self : I am a happy person. l like to watching movie, sleeping, chating.... I am thing about marry in this 2 years. I want to have a family. After dinner stay with my husband and child who can spend my hole life with.
     
Interests : I like to swim, hiking, running....
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : an Assistant Manager in restrant
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-08-06 Last Online : 2007-12-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person can depend on. Like to have a family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants