Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57773,19, from Cebu City,Philippines
Self : I am affectionate, loyal, caring, humble, good warm and neat young woman. But most of all I am emotional, simple and married-minded.
Interests : I love cooking, gardening, reading books and doing household chores. I also love to play chess and badminton sometimes scrabble.
Message to you : I do not wish to waste your time so only write back to me. If you are serious and I shall write seri
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-02-14 Last Online : 2008-08-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a loyal man who will love and care of me with respect. Age and physical appearance doesn't matter to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants