Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_2649tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_2649tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52986
52986,22, from Philippines,Philippines
enjoy reading my profile I'll be glad to have a response from you.
Self : I have fair complexion, have round eyes, long hair, pretty (that's what my mom said and I believe her lies)...I'm a friendly person, I love meeting different kinds of people.
     
Interests : I like to sing and dance, I love listening music, I love to read novels, I love to go bar hopping, talking with my friends, I love to travel everywhere.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accounting Staff
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-07-06 Last Online : 2006-08-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A good man, man that will love me of who I am, have a stable job, friendly like me, age doesn't matter to me as long as we both understand each other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants