Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
26574,28, from caloocan,Philippines
im a happr woman, love to work in home spend time with my loveones
Self : im happy loving caring loyal sweet... honest, one man woman, im smilimg
Interests : my swatching dvdsports is vollyball, love dancing singing, nail cloring, designing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am a beautician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-02-22 Last Online : 2008-02-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want t meet d man of my dreams who is loving responsible t his family.. loyal man. one man woman, who stay with me til d rest of my life....... love me and care me w?o hesitation

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants