Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_26631temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26631temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_26631tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lookingforluv
lookingforluv,52, from versailles,USA
looking for long term relationship with a loving women
Self : I'm good looking and hard working. Good phyicai condition. Very honest! Believe in god! Own two homes. Drive a Jeep.
     
Interests : studied the martial arts for over 20 years. camping, fishing, boating.watching tv, hiking. much much more!
     
Message to you : I'm loney and need a wife to share my home with!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-10-11 Last Online : 2010-10-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A women that needs to be loved and adored, for marrage and a life of happiness,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants