Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_26646tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26646tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simpleone
simpleone,27, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Want 2 have a lifetime partner
Self : i am a good looking young woman who really wants to have a lifetime partner who can accept me for what i am.. i'm honest, sincere, understanding, caring and a very GOD fearing type of a woman..
     
Interests : im not really good in sports but i love fishing, go to the beach and skinny deeping.. he he he...
     
Message to you : whos man is interested in me? pls contact me and we can exchange our conversation..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-13 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be GOD fearing man,love me for what i am..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants