Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26674tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26674tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maryland
maryland,27, from Boyds,USA
Caring and Successful Man Seeking Wife/Kids
Self : I am the owner of a company that imports Korean products and sells them in the US. I am also a therapist with a MA in Psychology. I own a beautiful home in Maryland. I also love to write novels on the side.
     
Interests : I play tennis and softball every week. I love to go out to restaurants and eat a mostly vegetarian diet. I watch baseball and football on TV. I play with my two big dogs, take them for walks. I cook sometimes. I love to travel. I will be in Korea the first week of September, so respond quickly so we can meet!
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Owner of Wholesale Company, Therapist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-10-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an Asian woman who is interested in raising children. I have a large, beautiful home in Maryland and I very much want to hear children running around. I am seasoned and successful and I am ready for marriage and all the splendors of family life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants