Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scooter17,47, from Westminster,USA
All American guy, Sporty, Outdoors type
Self : Single, devoted christian, enjoy outdoors, romantic, looking for life partner.
Interests : I enjoy watching sports of all kinds, I love to draw and paint, I also love hiking, fishing and camping, I love to travel. I like listening to music and going to concerts.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Baker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-08-14 Last Online : 2008-01-31
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is looking for their partner to go through life with, who is romantic, devoted, open minded, and just looking for true love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants