Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Friends4Life,41, from Philadelphia,USA
Friends For Life
Self : More Info about me, I hope you will still be interested: Allow me to share a little more about me in hopes you would be willing to give a conversation with me a chance. I am a very spiritual, ambitious unselfish person, more ambitions about life than profits, personal gain or position. I have managed to reach levels that would be quite pleasing to some but I wish to do more to serve people less fortunate. When I say less fortunate I mean people that have not been able to fully appreciate there blessings and/or their gifts or persons who's blessing are on the way. I think I am well rounded, flexible and diverse. I grew up in the inner-city and attended Drexel University spending much time on the campus of the University of Pennsylvania. I really enjoy sharing time and life with a significant other. I enjoy learning and studying how to enhance my relations with that person. The thought of having a true partner and teammate a life ong companion and friend is so gratifying it seems too good to be true. I feel like a teenager at times because of the new opportunities that have positioned themselves right in front of me. If I had to do one thing over it would have been to choose my long term partner before I chose my long term path. I do not want to say my marriage was a mistake because being a US citizen I tried to help a good friend out of a sticky situation. Also I have learned much about my future life long partner from that relationship. The marriage lasted about one year. My 6 year old daughter lives with me and she is the joy and the apple of my eyes. How she came to me is a long story but I do not regret her being here for one minute. I love spending time with her and watching her grow. I have so much love for children and think they can teach us as much as we can teach them. I am an application engineer, not software but software packages. I am on the repackaging/application distribution side. I also own an IT company [InnerCity Technologies] mainly database development which I will invest more time to next year. I am heavily involved in local politics and this consumes much of my energy lately. In fact I have invested in this career for many years. I am happily seeing more and more fruits from this effort each day. I plan to make a more significant move regarding political opportunities early in two thousand ten. If you like to socialize with other professionals and politicians maybe we could attend some of these functions together. I co-host a radio show about once a month. I have a youth group that I had been working with [Generation Next] which we just incorporated two years ago. They plan to attempt to tap into the apparel industry, beginning with school uniforms. I am really proud of this effort to create employment opportunities for young people. I live in Philadelphia, Pa. I am also renovating a property for the two non-profits I am involved with. It sounds like a lot but they are all connected in someway so I have no problem managing them all. I create time for people and issues that are important to me. I would enjoy creating time to get to know more about you. I will attach photos just in case the physical attraction thing is an issue. I can appreciate the desire to be attracted physically to the other person. They are pretty rough so go easy on me. I will have to take others soon in hopes to improve my chances of you saying yes to long term friendship. I will keep my fingers crossed
Interests : Lots
Message to you : I am a Friend for life
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Application Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-19 Last Online : 2007-08-23
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who has a good relationship with thier GOD or Creator

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants