Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26720tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Conwaybsweet
Conwaybsweet,45, from Conway,USA
Are you the one for me?
Self : I'm at the point in my life where I'd like to find someone with similar interest to spend time. I enjoy a wide variety of things including movies, music, outdoor activities, travel, cooking, reading, sports and the arts. All of course, are grounded in a strong base of God and family. I'm an employed, loving , caring and passionate individual, who would like to share time with someone who possesses the same qualities. If you think we might have these things in common, let's get to know each other better.
     
Interests : Golf, cooking, reading, dancing
     
Message to you : Are we a match?
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1961-09-17 Last Online : 2007-09-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is loving, caring and fun to be around. No drama queens.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants